Meet the Team

Meet the NOTE team

At NOTE, we know that it’s our people that make it all happen. We view employee retention as critical to the long-term success of our business, ensuring customer satisfaction, increased product knowledge, satisfied co-workers and knowledge sharing. And we’re a friendly team at NOTE UK, where everybody is valued.

at computer

NOTE UK

Neil Owen

Email: neil.owen@note-ems.co.uk

Neil Owen
Group Managing Director NOTE UK

NOTE Stonehouse

Neville Whitman

Phone: +44 (0)1453 797580
Email: neville.whitman@note-ems.co.uk

Neville Whitman
Managing Director NOTE Stonehouse

Andy Thwaites

UK Business Development Director

Phone: +44 (0) 7766 311419
Email: andy.thwaites@note-ems.co.uk

Andy Thwaites

NOTE Windsor

Karen Heath

Managing Director, NOTE Windsor

Phone: +44 (0)7500 858664
Email: karen.heath@note-ems.co.uk


Andy Thwaites

UK Business Development Director

Phone: +44 (0) 7766 311419
Email: andy.thwaites@note-ems.co.uk

Andy Thwaites

NOTE Haddenham

Paul Newman

Phone: +44 (0)1844 292630
Email: paul.newman@note-ems.co.uk

Paul Newman
Paul Newman, General Manager NOTE Haddenham

Mark Patmore

Phone: + 44 (0)7912 288655
Email: mark.patmore@note-ems.co.uk


Kyle Maslin

Phone: +44 (0) 7766 311419
Email: kyle.maslin@note-ems.co.uk

Kyle Maslin
NOTE Haddenham Business Development Manager

Note Basildon

David Hellings

Phone: +44 (0)1268 530032
Email: david.hellings@note-ems.co.uk

David Hellings
David Hellings Managing Director NOTE Basildon

Tony O’Brien

Phone: +44 (0) 7766 311419
Email: tony.obrien@note-ems.co.uk

Tony O'Brien
Tony O’Brien, Sales Director NOTE Basildon

Laura Robson

Phone: +44 (0)773 018596
Email: laura.robson@note-ems.co.uk

Laura Robson
Laura Robson, NOTE Basildon Business Development Manager

TURNING YOUR PRODUCT IDEAS INTO REALITY

See why NOTE is right for you

Contact us